SV Barth 1950 e.V.
Mannschaften-Kontakte-Trainingszeiten- Saison 2019/2020
1. Mannschaft - Landesklasse MV Denis Ulbricht 0178/9705326 ulbricht@svbarth.de Jens Haamann 0170/2479712 Rayk Schröder 0179/1236173 2. Mannschaft - Kreisoberliga Nordvorpommern-Rügen Peter Wernicke 0162/1075077 3. Alte Herren Ü35 - Kreisoberliga Thomas Grosse 0172/3908835 Maik Hahnke
B-Junioren - Verbandsliga Mecklenburg-Vorpommern Robert Mielke 0174/9392556 charly183@gmx.de (Jahrgänge 2003-2004) Thomas Füsting 0172/7810988
C-Junioren - Landesliga Mecklenburg-Vorpommern Dirk Siewert 0173/9802648 siewert-barth@freenet.de SG Barth/Zingst (Jahrgänge 2005-2006) Nicole Wallis-Nicklaus 0172/28224140 spowinic@aol.com
D-Junioren - Landesliga Mecklenburg-Vorpommern Martin Schulz 0160/98017567 schulz@svbarth.de (Jahrgänge 2007-2008) Rene Pundt 0174/6054414 nase73@gmx.de
E-Junioren - Kreisoberliga Nordvorpommern-Rügen Jeffrey Krüger 0176/64323157 krueger@svbarth.de (Jahrgänge 2009-2010) Danny Marten 0173/1919142
F-Junioren - Kreisoberliga Nordvorpommern-Rügen Holger Tesch 0152/52626102 tesch@svbarth.de (Jahrgänge 2011-2012)
G-Junioren (Pampers) Dirk Peters 0162/2343001 peters@svbarth.de (Jahrgänge 2013 und jünger) Sebastian Strecker 0162/9173112 strecker@svbarth.de
Trainer/Betreuer Telefon Mail
Junioren:
Männer:
Copyright © Sportverein Barth 1950 e.V - Internet: www.svbarth.de - Mail: info@svbarth.de